Forum

Please note that you can subscribe to the individual forums. A subscription for news only covers the news.

Looking for a femal...

Notifications
Clear all

Looking for a female to train.  

RSS

Sirkarl
(@sirkarl)
22/11/2018 9:45 am  

I am looking for a female to train.

sirkarl256@gmail.com

sir karl

Sirkarl
(@sirkarl)
16/04/2019 3:52 pm  

My email has changed it is now sirkarl400@gmail.com

sir karl

ReplyQuote
Sven B.
(@admin)
Member Admin
29/04/2019 10:34 am  

Sorry about the late approval.

Sven

ReplyQuote
Sirkarl
(@sirkarl)
08/11/2019 7:25 pm  

I am still looking for a female to train.

Karl

ReplyQuote
SubSarah20
(@subsarah20)
21/01/2020 11:25 am  

@sirkarl

Hey, are you also writing scripts?

ReplyQuote
serenity777
(@serenity777)
14/06/2020 9:20 pm  

@sirkarl  I am new to all of this and with the CovID pandemic I am really curious to try this out.

ReplyQuote
Sirkarl
(@sirkarl)
07/10/2020 3:33 pm  

I am looking for a new sub to play with. I took some time off from the program but have been writing scripts for years before. And now I am looking forward to giving it a go again.

What I am offering:

You will get a custom made script from me, based on a version that is already running, but tailored to your situation. In addition to the program and the script, there will be email/chat contact and you will have to complete offline tasks for me. My control over you will be 24/7 and concern every aspect of your life in some way or another. To make that clear: this is not about me sending you a script and be done. I want the experience to be interactive and fun for me too.

So, what is it I like?